top of page
EDA Virtual Workshop Attendees

 Name                   Email                          Company Name


Jemerell Rogers

Elizabeth Pena

Humberto Gonzalez

Roberto Rodriguez

Jose Franco III

Zuleika K. Morales

David Elizondo

Emily Jimenez

Michael Kennedy

Guadalupe Valdes

Jonathan Sarabia

Robert Peche

People Fund

Sul Ross Small Business Center

Texas Department of Transportation

Texas Department of Transportation

Texas Department of Transportation

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

U.S. Department of Small Business Administration 

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Texas Department of Agriculture


U.S. Department of Commerce Economic Development Administration

Middle Rio Grande Board Members

Henry Garcia

Christine Guerrero

Luis Sifuentes

William Mitchell

Andres Rodriguez

Ronnie Guest 

Frank Moreno

Hector Gonzalez

Josh Cox

Jesus Sanchez

Joe Cardenas

Mike Acosta

Lewis Owens

Fred Carranza

Sylvano Sanchez

Robert Munoz

Kristel Gonzalez Sanchez

Kinney County Member-at-large

Director of Grants and Planning 

Mayor of Eagle Pass

Uvalde County Judge

Mayor of Brackettville

City Manager of Carrizo Springs

Mayor of Crystal City

Southwest Texas Junior College

Real County Member-at-large

Maverick County Member-at-large

Uvalde County Member-at-large

Zavala County Member-at-large

Val Verde County Judge


Member-at-large La Salle County

Sul Ross Rio Grande College

South West Texas Junior College

Workforce Solutions Board Members

David Ojeda

Tiffany Velazquez

Jose Barajas

Mario Obregon

Alvaro Arreola

Timothy Grant

Bethany Culpepper

bottom of page